2019-20 Lakehawks Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
January
Fri Jan 31
vs
Georgia Highlands College
1:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 31
vs
Georgia Highlands College
3:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
TBD
@ Eddie C. Moore, Clearwater, FL JUCO Classic
12:00 PM
N
Sat Feb 01
vs
TBD
@ Eddie C. Moore, Clearwater, FL JUCO Classic
3:00 PM
N
Tue Feb 04
at
Polk State College
5:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 04
at
Polk State College
7:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 07
vs
St. Petersburg College
1:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 07
vs
St. Petersburg College
3:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Palm Beach State College
1:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Palm Beach State College
3:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 11
at
Pasco-Hernando State College
2:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 11
at
Pasco-Hernando State College
4:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 13
vs
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
2:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 13
vs
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
4:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 14
at
South Florida State College
1:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 14
at
South Florida State College
3:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
at
Palm Beach State College
2:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
at
Palm Beach State College
4:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 20
at
St. Petersburg College
5:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 20
at
St. Petersburg College
7:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 21
vs
South Florida State College
@ NTC - Clermont
5:00 PM
N
Fri Feb 21
vs
South Florida State College
@ NTC - Clermont
7:00 PM
N
Tue Feb 25
vs
Polk State College
1:30 PM
H
Tue Feb 25
vs
Polk State College
3:30 PM
H
Thu Feb 27
at
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
5:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 27
at
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
7:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 28
vs
North Idaho College
1:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 28
vs
North Idaho College
3:00 PM
H
March
Tue Mar 03
at
Hillsborough Community College
New Tampa Community Park, 17302 Commerce Park Blvd, Tampa 33647
5:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 03
at
Hillsborough Community College
7:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 07
vs
Hillsborough Community College
New Tampa Community Park, 17302 Commerce Park Blvd, Tampa 33647
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 07
vs
Hillsborough Community College
2:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 08
vs
Lincoln Land Community College
1:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 08
vs
Lincoln Land Community College
3:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
College of Central Florida *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
College of Central Florida *
3:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 17
at
Seminole State College of Florida *
2:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 17
at
Seminole State College of Florida *
4:00 PM
A
Thu Mar 19
vs
Daytona State College *
2:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 19
vs
Daytona State College *
4:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 21
at
St. Johns River State College *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 21
at
St. Johns River State College *
3:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 24
at
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
3:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 24
at
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
5:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
vs
Santa Fe College *
Leesburg, FL
1:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Santa Fe College *
Leesburg, FL
3:00 PM
H
April
Thu Apr 02
at
College of Central Florida *
2:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 02
at
College of Central Florida *
4:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 04
vs
Seminole State College of Florida *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Seminole State College of Florida *
3:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 07
at
Daytona State College *
3:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 07
at
Daytona State College *
5:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 09
vs
St. Johns River State College *
2:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 09
vs
St. Johns River State College *
4:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 14
vs
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
2:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 14
vs
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
4:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 16
vs
Pasco-Hernando State College
Sophomore Day
2:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 16
vs
Pasco-Hernando State College
Sophomore Day
4:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
at
Santa Fe College *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Santa Fe College *
3:00 PM
A
* Conference