No Event
No Event
Wed Sep 12
Final
1 No. 18 St. Johns River State College
3 Lake-Sumter State College
Fri Sep 14
Final
3 Lake-Sumter State College
1 at Florida Gateway College
Wed Sep 19
Final
3 Lake-Sumter State College
2 at South Florida State College
Sat Sep 22
Final
3 Santa Fe College
1 Lake-Sumter State College
Sat Sep 22
Final
3 Indian River State College
0 Lake-Sumter State College
Tri-Match @ Lake Sumter State College
Wed Sep 26
Final
2 Lake-Sumter State College
3 at No. 6 Pasco-Hernando
Sat Sep 29
Final
0 Gulf Coast State College
3 Lake-Sumter State College
Tue Oct 02
Final
3 Lake-Sumter State College
0 at St. Johns River State College
Fri Oct 05
Final
3 Lake-Sumter State College
0 vs. Northern Virginia Community College
@ Hickory, N.C.
Fri Oct 05
Final
1 Bob Jones University
3 vs. Lake-Sumter State College
@ Hickory, NC
Sat Oct 06
Final
3 Lansing Community College
1 vs. Lake-Sumter State College
@ Catawaba Valley Comm
Sat Oct 06
Final
3 Spartanburg Methodist
2 vs. Lake-Sumter State College
@ Hickory, NC
Wed Oct 10
Final
0 South Florida State College
3 Lake-Sumter State College
Wed Oct 17
Final
3 Pasco-Hernando State College
2 Lake-Sumter State College
Fri Oct 19
Final
1 Florida Gateway College
3 Lake-Sumter State College
Sophomore Night
Tue Oct 23
Final
1 Lake-Sumter State College
3 at Eastern Florida State College
Titan Field House, Melbourne, FL
Thu Oct 25
Final
3 Lake-Sumter State College
0 at Gulf Coast State College
Sat Nov 03
Final
2 St. Johns River State College
3 vs. Lake-Sumter State College
@ New Port Richey, FL
Sun Nov 04
Final
3 Lake-Sumter State College
2 at Pasco-Hernando State College
Thu Nov 15
Final
0 Lake-Sumter State College
3 vs. Lincoln Land Community College
@ Charleston, WV NJCAA DII Volleyball Championship - First Round @ Charleston Civic Center - Charleston, WV
Fri Nov 16
Final
0 Oakland Community College
3 Lake-Sumter State College
Fri Nov 16
Final
1 Lake-Sumter State College
3 vs. Catawba Valley Community College
@ Charleston, W.Va. (Charleston Civic Center) NJCAA DII Volleyball Championship - consolation
View Full Schedule

LSSC Looking to Add Cross Country

LSSC Looking to Add Cross Country

Leesburg, Fla. – Lake-Sumter State College is looking to add both men's and women's cross country teams in the fall of 2018.

Lake-Sumter State College is soliciting support for the addition of Men's and Women's Cross Country to be fielded at the South Lake Campus in Clermont, FL. The Lakehawks will look to join 60+ NJCAA Division I programs across the country. In order for these programs to be implemented, your support is necessary!

Below is a link to the pledge card. If interested, please fill it out and mail it to:

Lake-Sumter State College
c/o Athletic Department
9501 US Hwy 441
Leesburg, FL 34788

Pledge Card

We greatly appreciate all of your donations.