No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Mar 08
Final
6 Daytona State College
4 vs. Lake-Sumter State College
Sat Mar 09
Final
13 Lake-Sumter State College
9 at Daytona State College
Sat Mar 09
Final
7 Daytona State College
6 vs. Lake-Sumter State College
Sat Mar 09
Final
10 Daytona State College
6 vs. Lake-Sumter State College
Mon Mar 11
Final - 10 innings
8 Daytona State College
9 vs. Lake-Sumter State College
Tue Mar 12
Final
2 Lake-Sumter State College
8 at Seminole State College of Florida
Tue Mar 12
Final - 8 innings
1 Lake-Sumter State College
2 at Seminole State College of Florida
Wed Mar 13
Final
6 Lake-Sumter State College
3 at Florida State College at Jacksonville
Thu Mar 14
Final
3 Santa Fe College
1 vs. Lake-Sumter State College
Thu Mar 14
Final
9 Santa Fe College
2 vs. Lake-Sumter State College
Fri Mar 15
Final
7 Florida State College at Jacksonville
2 vs. Lake-Sumter State College
Leesburg, FL
Sat Mar 16
Final
6 Lake-Sumter State College
0 at St. Johns River State College
Sat Mar 16
Final
4 Lake-Sumter State College
10 at Florida State College at Jacksonville
Sat Mar 16
Final
9 Lake-Sumter State College
3 at St. Johns River State College
Tue Mar 19
Final
8 Florida State College at Jacksonville
0 vs. Lake-Sumter State College
Leesburg, FL
Tue Mar 19
Final
3 Florida State College at Jacksonville
6 vs. Lake-Sumter State College
Leesburg, FL
Wed Mar 20
Final
3 College of Central Florida
4 vs. Lake-Sumter State College
Fri Mar 22
Final - 7 innings
5 Lake-Sumter State College
13 at College of Central Florida
Sat Mar 23
Final - 7 innings
2 College of Central Florida
10 vs. Lake-Sumter State College
Mon Mar 25
Final
1 Inspiration Academy Post Grad
10 vs. Lake-Sumter State College
Tue Mar 26
Final
0 Lake-Sumter State College
1 at College of Central Florida
Tue Mar 26
Final - 6 innings
0 Lake-Sumter State College
8 at College of Central Florida
Wed Mar 27
Final
3 Rollins College JV
19 vs. Lake-Sumter State College
Thu Mar 28
Final
4 Lake-Sumter State College
2 at Daytona State College
Thu Mar 28
Final
3 Lake-Sumter State College
8 at Daytona State College
Sat Mar 30
Final
8 Seminole State College of Florida
7 vs. Lake-Sumter State College
Sat Mar 30
Final
12 Seminole State College of Florida
5 vs. Lake-Sumter State College
Sat Mar 30
Final
13 Seminole State College of Florida
4 vs. Lake-Sumter State College
Tue Apr 02
Postponed
Lake-Sumter State College
at Santa Fe College
Moved to 4/7
Tue Apr 02
Postponed
Lake-Sumter State College
at Santa Fe College
Moved to 4/7
Wed Apr 03
Final
5 Seminole State College of Florida
4 vs. Lake-Sumter State College
Thu Apr 04
Final
4 St. Johns River State College
8 vs. Lake-Sumter State College
Thu Apr 04
Final - 6 innings
3 St. Johns River State College
11 vs. Lake-Sumter State College
Fri Apr 05
Final
4 Lake-Sumter State College
9 at Seminole State College of Florida
Sat Apr 06
Final - 6 innings
4 Lake-Sumter State College
14 at Santa Fe College
Sat Apr 06
Final
5 Lake-Sumter State College
1 at Florida State College at Jacksonville
Sat Apr 06
Final
5 Lake-Sumter State College
2 at Florida State College at Jacksonville
Sun Apr 07
Final
4 Lake-Sumter State College
5 at Santa Fe College
Sun Apr 07
Final
7 Lake-Sumter State College
2 at Santa Fe College
Mon Apr 08
Final - 7 innings
15 Santa Fe College
2 vs. Lake-Sumter State College
Wed Apr 10
Final
4 Lake-Sumter State College
6 at Santa Fe College
Fri Apr 12
Final
9 St. Johns River State College
6 vs. Lake-Sumter State College
Sat Apr 13
Final
6 Lake-Sumter State College
2 at Daytona State College
Sat Apr 13
Final - 6 innings
8 College of Central Florida
0 vs. Lake-Sumter State College
Sat Apr 13
Final
2 College of Central Florida
1 vs. Lake-Sumter State College
Mon Apr 15
Final
5 Florida State College at Jacksonville
11 vs. Lake-Sumter State College
Leesburg, FL
Wed Apr 17
Final
15 Lake-Sumter State College
16 at College of Central Florida
Sat Apr 20
Final
12 Lake-Sumter State College
10 at Seminole State College of Florida
Mon Apr 22
Final - 12 innings
7 Santa Fe College
6 vs. Lake-Sumter State College
View Full Schedule

Strength and Conditioning

 

https://www.instagram.com/pBtkDuV0A7DS 

 

Freshly renovated during the summer of 2017, the Lakehawk Strength and Conditioning facility has been upgraded to fit not only the needs of our student-athletes, but for other students and faculty as well.

 

 

Recently added to the workout space is the Rogue Custom Infinity Rig. The setup allows for multiple workouts to occur simultaneously. Along with the Rig, a brand new set of dumbbells, a rowing machine and a Rogue Abram were all added.

 

      

 

The facelift started with brand new rubber mat flooring that was installed early in the summer. All of the walls were given an overhaul with paint and a 50” TV was added for entertainment during student and faculty hours. New medicine balls, ropes, TRX Bands and large rubber bands were the final touch to the revamped facility. The doors are open to students, faculty and staff from 10:00 am – 2:00 pm Monday – Thursday.