No Event
Fri Apr 12
Final
9 St. Johns River State College
6 vs. Lake-Sumter State College
Sat Apr 13
Final
6 Lake-Sumter State College
2 at Daytona State College
Sat Apr 13
Final - 6 innings
8 College of Central Florida
0 vs. Lake-Sumter State College
Sat Apr 13
Final
2 College of Central Florida
1 vs. Lake-Sumter State College
Mon Apr 15
Final
5 Florida State College at Jacksonville
11 vs. Lake-Sumter State College
Leesburg, FL
Wed Apr 17
Final
15 Lake-Sumter State College
16 at College of Central Florida
Sat Apr 20
Final
12 Lake-Sumter State College
10 at Seminole State College of Florida
Mon Apr 22
Final - 12 innings
7 Santa Fe College
6 vs. Lake-Sumter State College
Sat Aug 17
11:00 AM
Eastern Florida State College
vs. Lake-Sumter State College
@ Jacksonville, FL Jamboree Preseason Tournament
Wed Aug 21
7:00 PM
Lake-Sumter State College
at Santa Fe College
Fri Aug 23
3:00 PM
Lake-Sumter State College
at Hillsborough Community College
HCC Tournament
Sat Aug 24
10:00 AM
Florida State College at Jacksonville
vs. Lake-Sumter State College
@ HCC HCC Tournament
Tue Aug 27
6:00 PM
Lake-Sumter State College
at Polk State College
Tue Sep 03
6:00 PM
College of Central Florida
vs. Lake-Sumter State College
Thu Sep 05
6:00 PM
Pensacola State College
vs. Lake-Sumter State College
Fri Sep 06
3:00 PM
Lake-Sumter State College
vs. Eastern Florida State College
@ New Port Richey Bobcat Invitational
Sat Sep 07
12:00 PM
Lake-Sumter State College
vs. Catawba Valley Community College
@ PHSC Bobcat Invitational New Port Richey, Fla.
Sat Sep 07
2:00 PM
Lake-Sumter State College
vs. Florida State College at Jacksonville
@ PHSC PHSC Tournament
Wed Sep 11
6:00 PM
Lake-Sumter State College
at St. Johns River State College
Fri Sep 13
6:00 PM
Florida Gateway College
vs. Lake-Sumter State College
Sat Sep 14
1:00 PM
Andrew College
vs. Lake-Sumter State College
Wed Sep 18
6:00 PM
Lake-Sumter State College
at South Florida State College
Wed Sep 25
6:00 PM
Pasco-Hernando State College
vs. Lake-Sumter State College
Sat Sep 28
1:00 PM
Lake-Sumter State College
at Gulf Coast State College
Wed Oct 02
6:00 PM
St. Johns River State College
vs. Lake-Sumter State College
PINK NIGHT
Fri Oct 04
6:00 PM
Lake-Sumter State College
at Eastern Florida State College
Wed Oct 09
6:00 PM
South Florida State College
vs. Lake-Sumter State College
Fri Oct 11
6:00 PM
Gulf Coast State College
vs. Lake-Sumter State College
Wed Oct 16
6:00 PM
Lake-Sumter State College
at Pasco-Hernando State College
Fri Oct 18
6:00 PM
Lake-Sumter State College
at Florida Gateway College
Sat Oct 19
1:00 PM
Eastern Florida State College
vs. Lake-Sumter State College
SOPHOMORE DAY
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

LSSC Looking to Add Cross Country

LSSC Looking to Add Cross Country

Leesburg, Fla. – Lake-Sumter State College is looking to add both men's and women's cross country teams in the fall of 2018.

Lake-Sumter State College is soliciting support for the addition of Men's and Women's Cross Country to be fielded at the South Lake Campus in Clermont, FL. The Lakehawks will look to join 60+ NJCAA Division I programs across the country. In order for these programs to be implemented, your support is necessary!

Below is a link to the pledge card. If interested, please fill it out and mail it to:

Lake-Sumter State College
c/o Athletic Department
9501 US Hwy 441
Leesburg, FL 34788

Pledge Card

We greatly appreciate all of your donations.