2018 Lakehawk Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Wed Aug 22
at
7:00 PM
Santa Fe College
A
Tue Aug 28
at
7:00 PM
College of Central Florida
A
Thu Aug 30
vs
6:00 PM
Eastern Florida State College
Leesburg, FL
H
September
Tue Sep 04
vs
6:00 PM
Florida State College at Jacksonville
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
11:00 AM
Pasco-Hernando State College
@ PHSC Tournament
N
Fri Sep 07
vs
1:00 PM
Kansas City Kansas Community College
@ PHSC Bobcat Invitional New Port Richey, Fla.
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
12:00 PM
Indian River State College
@ Pasco Hernando Tournament
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
2:00 PM
St. Johns River State College
@ PHSC Tournament
N
Wed Sep 12
vs
6:00 PM
St. Johns River State College *
H
Fri Sep 14
at
6:00 PM
Florida Gateway College *
A
Wed Sep 19
at
6:00 PM
South Florida State College *
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
10:00 AM
Santa Fe College
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
2:00 PM
Indian River State College
@ Lake Sumter State College Tri-Match
N
Wed Sep 26
at
6:00 PM
Pasco-Hernando State College *
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
1:00 PM
Gulf Coast State College *
H
October
Tue Oct 02
at
6:00 PM
St. Johns River State College *
A
Fri Oct 05
vs
9:00 AM
Northern Virginia Community College
@ Catawba Valley Community College
N
Fri Oct 05
vs
10:30 AM
Bob Jones University
@ Catawba Valley Invitational
N
Sat Oct 06
vs
8:00 AM
Lansing Community College
@ Catawba Valley Invitational
N
Sat Oct 06
vs
12:00 PM
Spartanburg Methodist
@ Catawba Valley Invitational
N
Wed Oct 10
vs
6:00 PM
South Florida State College *
H
Fri Oct 12
at
6:00 PM
Gulf Coast State College *
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
6:00 PM
Pasco-Hernando State College *
H
Fri Oct 19
vs
6:00 PM
Florida Gateway College *
Sophomore Night
H
Tue Oct 23
at
6:00 PM
Eastern Florida State College
Titan Field House, Melbourne, FL
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
TBA
tbd * %
@ NJCAA Regional Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season