2018-19 Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
September
Sat Sep 22
vs
11:00 AM
Snakebite Travel
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
1:00 PM
Snakebite Travel
H
Fri Sep 28
at
5:00 PM
Embry Riddle
10 inning game
A
October
Sat Oct 20
vs
12:00 PM
Montverde Academy
Breast Cancer Awareness Game
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
2:00 PM
Montverde Academy
Breast Cancer Awareness Game
H
Fri Oct 26
at
5:00 PM
Rollins College
A
November
Sat Nov 03
at
1:00 PM
Bethune-Cookman
A
Sat Nov 03
at
3:00 PM
Bethune-Cookman
A
January
Fri Jan 25
vs
1:00 PM
Georgia Highlands College
H
Fri Jan 25
vs
3:00 PM
Georgia Highlands College
H
March
Sun Mar 03
vs
1:00 PM
Lincoln Land Community College
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
3:00 PM
Lincoln Land Community College
H
Tue Mar 12
at
2:30 PM
Seminole State College of Florida *
A
Tue Mar 12
at
4:30 PM
Seminole State College of Florida *
A
Thu Mar 14
vs
2:30 PM
Santa Fe College *
H
Thu Mar 14
vs
4:30 PM
Santa Fe College *
H
April
Tue Apr 02
at
2:30 PM
Santa Fe College
A
Tue Apr 02
at
4:30 PM
Santa Fe College
A
* Conference