2017-18 Lake-Sumter Baseball Schedule

Overall 19-31-1
Pct. .382
Conf. 10-13
Pct. .435
Streak Lost 2
Home 10-19
Away 9-12-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 51
Runs 303
Batting Avg. .266
On Base % .384
Slugging % .349
Home Runs 15
January
Fri Jan 26
at
Final - 14 innings
L, 7-6
No. 12 Polk State College
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-7
Northwest Florida State College
Leesburg, FL
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-6
Northwest Florida State College
Leesburg, FL
H
Tue Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 8-5
Warner University JV
H
Wed Jan 31
at
Final
L, 4-3
South Florida State College
A
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Palm Beach State College
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 8-2
Eastern Florida State College
H
Sun Feb 04
vs
Final
L, 8-4
South Florida State College
H
Wed Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Indian River State College
H
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Polk State College
H
Sun Feb 11
at
Final
L, 7-6
Eastern Florida State College
Bruce Bochy Field
A
Mon Feb 12
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 3-1
Pasco-Hernando State College
H
Wed Feb 14
at
Final
T, 6-6
Indian River State College
A
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 17-4
St. Petersburg College
H
Sat Feb 17
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 13-12
St. Petersburg College
A
Sun Feb 18
at
Final
W, 8-5
Warner University JV
A
Mon Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 8-4
CCBC Catonsville
H
Wed Feb 21
at
Final
L, 9-6
Hillsborough Community College
NY Yankees Himes Complex (3102 North Himes Ave. Tampa, 33607)
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Inspiration Academy Post Grad
H
Mon Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Hillsborough Community College
H
Wed Feb 28
at
Final
L, 9-6
Pasco-Hernando State College
A
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-7
ASA College (Miami)
Leesburg, FL (DH Game 1)
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-6
ASA College (Miami)
Leesburg, FL (DH Game 2)
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 14-2
ASA College (Miami)
Leesburg, FL
H
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Kalamazoo Valley Community College
H
Fri Mar 09
at
Final - 11 innings
W, 10-9
St. Johns River State College *
A
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 9-3
St. Johns River State College *
H
Mon Mar 12
at
Final
L, 7-3
St. Johns River State College *
A
Wed Mar 14
at
Final
L, 12-7
Daytona State College *
A
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Daytona State College *
H
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
W, 8-7
Daytona State College *
A
Wed Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Seminole State College of Florida *
H
Fri Mar 23
at
Final
W, 11-4
Seminole State College of Florida *
A
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 19-9
Seminole State College of Florida *
H
Wed Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 10-2
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-2
Santa Fe College *
H
April
Mon Apr 02
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-4
Santa Fe College *
A
Wed Apr 04
vs
Final
L, 10-6
Santa Fe College *
H
Fri Apr 06
at
Final
W, 14-5
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 14-4
College of Central Florida *
A
Mon Apr 09
at
Final
L, 4-1
College of Central Florida *
Changed Site due to Weather
A
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 8-4
College of Central Florida *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 12-4
St. Johns River State College *
H
Mon Apr 16
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Daytona State College *
H
Wed Apr 18
at
Final
W, 9-1
Seminole State College of Florida *
A
Fri Apr 20
at
Final
W, 6-4
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
W, 4-3
Santa Fe College *
A
Mon Apr 23
vs
Cancelled
College of Central Florida *
H
Fri Apr 27
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 13-2
St. Johns River State College %
Conference #4 vs #3
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 7-6
College of Central Florida %
Mid Florida Conference Tournament - Best of 3 Series
A
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 11-1
College of Central Florida %
Mid Florida Conference Tournament
H
* Conference
% Post season